BoatClass Owner/Skipper Club
MojitoIRC - Committee Boat Starts ClassPeter Dunlop Victoria CoxCHPSC RDYC
William Ashley PartingtonIRC - Committee Boat Starts ClassWil PARTINGTONPwllheli SC
Checkmate XXIRC - Committee Boat Starts ClassBiggs CullenHowth Yacht Club Royal Irish Yacht Club

Championship Information

Quick Links to the most Popular Pages

Notice of Race

The Notice of Race for the 2023 IRC Welsh National Championship is published here

Notice of Race - Here

Entry Form

Easy on-line entry process - hassel free method of entering the Championships

Entry Form - Here

Competitor List

The List of 2023 Competitors is now available - this list will be populated with the entry

2023 Competitors - here

Sailing Instructions

The 2023 Championship Sailing Instructions (SIs) will be published here

Sailing Instructions - here