Competitor List

WebPageTitlexThis list is still being populated - call back soon to see who else has entered - and please use the online entry to register your attendance at this years Championship - here

IRC = IRC 1&2
CC = Cruiser Class
SB = Sport Boat

Boat Class Owner/Skipper Club
Checkmate XV IRC Class David Cullen Howth Yacht Club
Ella Trout III Cruiser Class Roger Fitzgerald Pwllheli
Flair IV IRC Class Mark Rosenthal Holyhead Sailing Club CIC
Sgrech IRC Class Stephen chpsc

Free berth from Wednesday 7th August until Tuesday 13th August
(on the events and visitor pontoons on a first come basis for entered competitors)
All IRC and Sportsboat Classes Entry Fee £150 (£195 after 1st July 2019
Cruiser Class - Bridge start - Entry Fee £60 rising to £75 after 1st July 2019